Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, sport has a huge impact on our daily life. Thus, all the person must understand how important is to keep our healthy and to practice exercises. Therefore, I really support the idea of increasing the number of sports facilities to motivate more of us to have the right way of caring for our bodies. Firstly, when someone wants to practise sport, they always think about the prices and most of the time this is the main reason why they don't get a packet in the gym. However, like a good example of this, a situation I have a friend who really likes to practice sport before, but because now she has a family and the funds are spent on most priority things she stopped going to the gym. Therefore, the facility could increase the number of people who will practice exercises. On the other hand, we need to be aware that the most strong reason to practice sport is self-motivation, if the person will like to do it, he will do it even in the park, road etc. Nevertheless, most of us try to find the reason why we don't do something good for our health, but if we can do it in the right way we can have good health and we can teach our children with an example of how to care about our body. To sum up, I believe that any action even the smallest ones can make some of us start to do more sport and to be more careful about our lifestyle. Overall, the health of our body is keeping healthy our mind.