his often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays several students do part- time jobs while they are studying. This circumstance leads to reduced study time and stressful feelings for them. I believe that addressing financial issues and gaining real work experience are the reasons for this. Further, the solutions for this circumstance will be detailed below. Financial issues become the first reason because some student comes from a low-income family. Their family cannot afford to provide them with proper study needs and leisure activities. For instance, a student is usually required to buy extra textbooks. Further, the students want to hang out with their friends for leisure time. Thus, some students work while they studying to fund these activities. Another reason is to gain real work experience. This experience is an essential skill for students that cannot be acquired in school. This experience will also improve students ' portfolios. An example of a working skill that can be gained by the students is communication skill. Therefore, many students apply for part- time jobs during their studies. However, there are drawbacks to this circumstance. First, study time for the students is reduced which leads to a lower quality of education for them. Second, some students suffer a constant stressful feeling due to double burden at the same time. Further, I propose two solutions to address this issue. Firstly, the government should provide a conditional cash transfer for qualified students. Secondly, the school should integrate trainee program as part of the education curriculum; so that, the students can learn a real work experience without additional burden. To sum up, part- time work is not an unusual activity for students due to some reasons, but the government and the schools should perform some measures to tackle its impacts.