At a present time , the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days the population of young people is more than older pupils in some nations. This issue has some advantages and disadvantages that I want to mention. On the one hand, if the majority of the population in a nation be young,some benefits will have that country. Firstly, young persons have much more motivation and the ability for working and they can cause some fundamental changes in routine works. Secondly as we live in an era that all changes in technology and science occur at a frantic pace, the younger have a better ability to adapt themselves faster and more effectively. Finally,the youths are the population who have the main responsibility to production,due to the fact that children and elderly people are normally unable to handle this duty because of their physical abilities. On the other hand,young folk may have less commitment to their countries.Some of them may prefer to leave their nations when they encounter some difficulties instead of staying and making afford to fix them. It is one of the considerable issues in some societies,especially in developing countries.For instants, some of my friends in Iran who were intelligent, immigrated to different countries when they couldn’t find a well-paid job according to their expertise and knowledge. Although it is an important issue in a country,there are some steps that can be taken by authorities to tackle them. In conclusion, although young nations have a variety of advantages and disadvantages, it seems that the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.