Schools should teach children good behaviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". It should not only be left to parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is it right to say that children should learn behavioural ethics from schools as well? As a matter of fact, many a man more often than not tend to believe that decision-making skills and etiquette should not be limited to parents but also taught in schools. I firmly agree with this notion and explain my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, teachers are not known as the first parents of the children for no reason. Simply put, novices spent more time in school with their tutors as compared to family. To be more specific, at their adolescence stage, they usually copy their mentors and try to behave like them. For instance, girls like to play the role of teacher and do the same actions as their instructors do when they are playing in group. As a result, proteges grab behavioural techniques in the school which makes progenitors think that children should also learn demeanour in the educational institutes. In addition to this, the vast school environment always encourages pupils to learn from every action. To elaborate, nowadays most families are nuclear which consists of not more than 4 members. Because of the constraints of the family members, children are not able to broaden their horizons with a wide perspective. However, in colleges, there are a large number of students with whom they can interact and get a chance to learn and make the right decision. As a paradigm, most of the Asian schools have already included group discussion activities to enhance the decision-making skills of sophomores. Hence, frosh can learn such skills practically from their school also. Therefore, this responsibility should not only be left towards procreaters. To conclude, without any doubt, it can be asserted that schools are also considered the best place to learn manners and analytical skills rather than home only. It should be the mutual contribution of parents and teachers so that we can build a prosperous environment to live in society.