In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes

We can not deny that commuting crimes have increased in the past few decades especially in poor countries due to several reasons which will be discussed in this essay besides that many solutions will be suggested. First and foremost, the main cause of the high rate of crime is desperation. Because the majority of individuals who commit these acts are unable to achieve their basic needs. If we return the background of criminals we will find that they lost their job, lived parental neglect or watched plentiful violent movies or series. As a result, these persons feel lost and not valuable to their community. A survey by the University of Harvard conveys that 45% of the criminals of Mexico are orphans and 35% of them have lived parental abuse. To continue, every issue has many solutions. If the citizens collaborate well with their government we will eliminate crimes consequently future generations will live in a safe environment. Firstly, every parent have to prohibit their children from watching violent programs or playing violent games since a lot of pupils nowadays have daily access to electronic devices. Secondly, every country must improve the educational and professional sectors due to their importance. For instance, if we give a good education to people and a job in the future we will raise the awareness of citizens accordingly they will respect the laws. To sum up, I am still convinced that the rate of crime is related to the rate of unemployment and mental health of the individuals. Furthermore, the defect of these two factors could lead automatically to an increase in crimes