One of the the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people receive the most updated medical care which is vital for them. Therefore advanced medical load is leading to people having their lives extended longer and thus, the expectation of life is largely growing in number. This essay will discuss how the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Medical care is essential for human beings because the community need advanced medical attention. People fall sick, therefore clinical care is needed to help cure the patients. For example, patients who suffered from HIV/AIDS a long time ago had difficulties acquiring prescribed drugs. However, nowadays accessing HIV drugs has been made easy because we have a number of researchers.well, the improved medical concern is essential as it helps patients to have access to better health care services as well as get on their feet faster, Therefore making them happy because they get the chance to life expectancy. On the other hand, updated health responsibility maybe not be as good as it may sound. This is because there some medical personnel may use their knowledge to their benefit and the public tend to take advantage of the stuff that can be done. For example, in Plastic surgery,most people abuse their knowledge and want to apply changes to their bodies.plastic surgery according to a research study that was done in the United States of America, says it is very addictive and, thus if the procedure is not properly done it may lead to severe consequences. This may create a bad reputation for the medical fraternity. In conclusion, the advance of medical care is important because it helps people get special treatment however there are drawbacks if people take advantage of the knowledge they have acquired. Nevertheless,the positives outweigh the negative aspects