Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is always difficult to decide where to start one's future career after graduation. While some people believe that the freshmen should begin their career anywhere, I do argue that it is more beneficial to stay in the nation where they have training programs. On the one hand, working in any country has some positive influence. For instance, in Africa, a professional doctor is desperately needed because of the lack of medical schools. By doing this, the graduated medicine student can gain a sense of fulfilment and help the people living there. In addition, choosing a nation that experts in the specific field, can not only learn the newest knowledge from that country but also have a great motivation to improve themselves. For example, Germany is considered the best place to study Engineering, people believe that it can provide a good environment for the best students globally. On the other hand, having a career in a country where nation study can be more positive than working abroad. The training system always follows the law or criteria in that country, the graduated students can fulfil the needs of that country and help the local development. From my experience as a clinical psychology student, a psychology therapist works in the same country where they have been trained, can have a deep comprehension of the local culture and the regulation of the law, which is more helpful for clients. This is why I prefer the idea of working in the nation that they originally studied in. To conclude, although travelling and having a working career in another country have some benefits, I firmly believe that the professionals staying in the place they have been educated is better.