Some people say that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

Communication has become easier and more convenient as a result of mobile phones. However, some humans argue that cell phones should not be allowed to be used in public areas such as libraries, stores, and public transportation. From my point of view, I totally agree with this view. To begin with, phones can be annoying in spaces where people are expected to be entirely silent and focused, such as libraries and museums. Consider how a group of people in a community would use a phone to communicate with others. They are likely to make a lot of noise. Because cell phone conversations are only heard over the phone speaker, you must speak loudly in order for your acquaintance or friends to hear what you're talking about. As a consequence, it will work as a distraction to somebody else, it also can impact their work. For instance: in my old school library, pupils or tutors can get an easy to take their telephones in. Furthermore, mobile phones can make users ignore everything around them and be able to cause any accidents. Besides that, they will not pay attention to people around them if they are in the case of traffic incidents, it might have a negative result of using phones. Thus, it is quite unsafe for surrounders when phone users since interrupted crashes will happen. An example is two days ago, I saw a man who was just looking on his phone when he crossed the street with his carelessness and one car ran near the man suddenly but luckily he realized and he was still saved. In conclusion, I am really convinced that mobile phones should be prohibited in public zones. Firstly, it is very annoying for people around. Secondly, this is maybe caused by any harmful consequences in public transport.