Despise the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this twenty- first century, although there is a major development in the agriculture sector for increasing food production, starvation around the globe still exists. The primary consequences and solutions related to this issue are mentioned in this essay. One of the foremost problems is that there is a limitation of snack resources while considering the population around the world. That is, enough meals are not available for each and every individual. To be specific, lack of space is the ultimate problem since people are inhibiting in every place as much as they can. Therefore, cultivation of crops and rearing of animals is not possible due to the fact that there is limited area. Another significant problem is the wastage of cuisine by certain people. The snack which is reserved for other people is captured by the rich and eventually they are throwing away the bread. Similarly, the poor experiences hunger in a crucial way.