Some people think that watching movies is a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays watching movies is becoming a very popular activity that community do in their free moment.There is a huge debate among the community who think that watching movies is a waste of time and that controversy has evolved and divided the public into two different groups. This essay will be discussed both sides of this title. The good flick is considered as one of the most popular forms of entertainment and relaxation suitable for all age groups of society. To begin with, a good movie can be used to educate the young ones for watching educational programs, for example,the national news, Besides that,spending time with videotape can significantly improve learning languages.By seeing the movie, we can improve our grammar and vocabulary On the other hand, not all of the films may be useful to people, especially for young people growing now.Unnutritious entertainment wastes a teenager's age and there will be lost their focus on study. Moreover, teenagers who watch too much flicks are bad to their eyes side.So it will not always be useful to watch a film. In conclusion, some societies may vary in their views, but I think that watching movies is a useful activity as it provides education with entertainment.