Some parents spent little free time with their children today. Why is this? Who do you think it affects more, parents or children?

Nowadays, with the advancement of the societies also are equipped our life with new facilities that help human beings to have a comfortable life. However, some parents do not consider enough time for their children because of many reasons. In this essay, I will mention some reasons and their consequences then conclude. Some parents think their main responsibility is to gain money and provide for their children's needs. They try a lot even sometimes do not have any time to rest. They believe that their children should be appreciative of them their hard work.another reason is, in recent decades because of, downturn, growing population, reduction of income and inflation. More families have to work more time to provide for their needs. Therefore, they have less time for themselves and their family. These cases will cause harm to the family. On one side, parents due to the do not have enough time for themselves are nervous also always are stressed about their children. For example, a mother who does not have time to cook delicious food for their children always is worried about the health of her kids. On the other hand, children are more harmed, since, they should learn lifestyle from their parents in addition, they should be supervised and guided by parents for raising as well as their education. For instance, most of the children whose parents are employees or are not at home for a long time are nervous and always are alone at home even in school also some of them may choose uneven friends to fill their loneliness. In conclusion, as far as I know, the goodly relationship between parents and their children also consider enough time with together is useful for all of the families member.