Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

It is always argued that some people think that the main environmental problem of our today's time is the loss of some special species of animals and plants while other people believe there are more important problems which can damage our environment. In fact, in my point of view, there are more serious environmental problems that we should be more concerned compared to losing some species. To begin with, some people say the loss of some particular species of plants or animals can affect our environment. In other words, each species have their life cycle that includes some positive effects or reduces some negative aspects from the environment. For example, if cats disappeared from the streets, the number of mouses will increase and this can cause many problems in our society and damage the balance in nature. On the other hand, most people thought that there were more important problems that we should concern about them.They say some environmental problems can damage more rather than loss of special species. Some really important issues like air pollution or greenhouse gases or mostly some dangerous wastes made by companies or huma. For example, in today's modern world, some industrial wastes which evacuated into the rivers and then poured into the sea. They came back to our life cycle again as rain like acid rains and threaten our health and although damage underground water resources. In summary, there are important causes that can damage our environment. In addition to some species loss, there are more environmental problems which are really dangerous and effective on our earth.