At a present time , the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the issue of growing youth population in compare with older people has grown in many countries.While there are some drawbacks associated with growth in young population, i belive the main benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of a large population of young people may be the unemployment. many countries that have a large amount of young population suffer from unemployment in society. governments find it difficult to provide all their young forces with descend jobs. moreover, unemployment among the young people can cause several major problems such as crime.the young people who are unable to find a good job are more likely to turn to crime. consequently, the rate of crime can rose significantly in a long run. On the other hand, a primary of advantage of larger amount of young population is that the country can be developed by young people easier and quicker.from an industrial perspective, benefit from young workforces play a vital role in improvement of industry because they are able to decisive more effective method to resolve problems and they can undertake greater responsibilities. On balance, it is true that have a large young population would seem disadvantegous ender certain circusmstances. however, in my view, it is positive effects in term of developing override the disadvantages.