Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is often argued that through globalisation making relationships with each other by countries is constructive development. However, a handful of people believes that it can have a negative impact on the personal identity of any nation. In my perspective, it is a positive development and I will discuss my ideas in the forthcoming paragraphs. Highlighting the first aspect, there are various reasons behind this notion that exchanging business roots and cultural values between countries is positive growth. First and foremost is, it creates a sense of brotherhood which would be fruitful for the peace of the whole world. To elucidate, having a good relationship encourages developed countries ' administrations to help developing nations in dangerous situations by denoting money or things in a pandemic or sharing weapons or missiles during the war as a matter of protection. As a result, it would calm the situation. Moreover, it will enhance the economy of both countries. For explanation, if there will be migration of business from rich nations to poor ones then residents of developing countries have more job opportunities which ultimately boost the economy of both businessman country and worker's region. Consequently, it is always beneficial to develop relations with other countries. Moving to another aspect, there are some reasons behind this statement. The most prominent is, people start following foreign culture and giving less preference to their own ones. In other words, in the case of business, individuals usually visit other nations where they adopt their culture as they start clothing like foreigners and eat their dishes in this way they start avoiding their own cultural values. Thus, their children also to start following their parents' footpath and the nation start losing its own identity and cultural uniqueness. Another bad impact on the identity of a nation occurs when people visit another country in case of business but there they do some mishappens such as robbery etcetera which indirectly has a negative impact on their nation value. To recapitulate, although there are some drawbacks of having relationships between countries, in my opinion, they can be ignored because having an exchange of business and culture opens more job opportunities ways and creates a sense of brotherhood.