In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a heavy tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this option?

Beyond doubt, in the contemporary era, people from many nations throughout the world face health issue due to eating unhealthy snack items (such as Burger, pizza, noodles) and some and intellectuals reckon that the legislator should put a heavy fine on this kind of meal for reducing the consumption of this products. As far as my opinion is concerned that I do not fully agree with the given statement. Apart from this method, the lawmakers practice some other options too. Which I mention in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, First and foremost, sensitize the society about the harmful causes of eating too much fast foodstuff. because when common masses are aware of illness effect of fried cuisine. After a few years, they become victims of their own eating habits and become the patient of obesity, weak immune system, lack of energy and some more. They automatically try to avoid or consume as much as low these oily things. So, they cannot face any fatal disease in the future. Moreover, the government should do added nutrition guide compulsory subject in the curriculum in schools and make advertisements to convey messages to the public about the benefits of healthy eating habits and drawbacks of eating junk cooking. Furthermore, impose more levy on fast feed products and operation this money to promote and provide cheap but healthy food to the residents. In addition, motivate farmers to grow crops, vegetables and fruit without pesticides and adoption organic methods so the fresh food available more easily and everywhere in comparison with Chinese food. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that the policymakers not only impose a tax on fast food to reduce the consumption of this but also try to use other methods to promote natural foods.