some people say that sports should not be encouraged in schools because they cause competition rather than cooperation among students. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The sports programs on television have been a moment in recent decades. Even though the sports programs had created more entertainment by the producer, the teenagers won't be involved in any kind of sport because it looks like a spectator activity. This essay will discuss why many children have low motivation in a real activity. Although a football program provides a real match, that program is designed to attract people. Such as a war during a big match between a big club. That involves not only the players but also supporters or the coach. Occasionally, the psywar is more important than a real match. Thus, many fans were more satisfied to enjoy the psywar moment at that event and no longer enjoyed the match. With that moment the company will earn a lot of profits from entertainment. Televised sports potentially reinforce the idea of sports as a spectator activity, not a participatory one. The schedule should provide a special program to show how the journey of a young star becomes a star in a club. For instance, Lionel Messi started a career as a junior player in Barcelona until became the greatest of all time in football in recent decades. As a result, the program will encourage young people to love an idol and then love the life that the idol did. In conclusion, many programs football are regularly on television but those programs only focus on console things. Personally, I believe providing a real athlete in a particular field has a significant impact to rise to motivating adolescents to be active in exercise.