Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime

Crime becomes visible to be increasing in most nations on the earth, particularly among young people. I believe there are a couple of main problems, but also the number of remedies we could take. Perhaps the worst problem is rising of social media content use in teenagers. Almost all kind of social content includes crime -related parts in it. For example, Movies and video clips show that once in a life, shoplifting, fighting, breaking rules, or selling drugs is fine and anyone could do that. A further problem is most parents are parenting with carelessness to their kids. Every single step that fathers or mothers, even grandparents take is will be copied in their kids’ future life. There is research from the UK federal crime center that says over 70% of the young people affected by crime are from poor moral families. Turning to possible solutions, if governments started limiting the crime scene contents or crime associated parts on social media, it would not inspire young aged citizens to try some illegal doing. The further step would be focusing on families growing society, especially for low-income people. Some article says that the second generation of unemployed children has a high chance to involve in crime. The governments, TVs, parents, and Teachers need to entertain and advertise how important it is that talk with kids often and explain to kids what is right and what is wrong. Overall, the problems are in conjunction with how adults care, in government's decisions and parents' method of upbringing, and solution will require more attention on society of young people.