Children learn more from playing freely after school than doing more organized after school activities. do you agree or disagree?

Children may benefit from being independent after school as opposed to following a structured lifestyle. I partially agree that freedom is helpful in boosting creativity and minimising health-related risks. Structured lifestyles often fail to provide enough independence to grow and develop the mindset of every child, even if it tries to shape their well-being. In other words, after school, children need time to refresh their brains with recreational activities to acquire given knowledge effectively. Additionally, activities for people who are already taking school subjects may be challenging tasks as children have a tendency for entertainment, potentially leading to health-related risks due to an overload of studies. Therefore, organized schedules for daily life may not support every child, both mentally and physically. Being free after school may produce creativity among children because of having enough time to accept information properly. Unless children are not allowed to engage in leisure activities, children are not able to unearth their talents and show their potential in reality. Secondly, an unstructured life will highly allocate time with their parents, helping to build boundaries and create strong relationships between each other, releasing depression and other mental disabilities. Finally, children can avoid isolation since those who have organized plans cannot communicate with strangers and feel more isolated due to their certain plans to do for a day and lack of time for getting around and participating in classes, volunteering work, and parties. Thus, being free for children after school can develop their unknown capabilities. In conclusion, the organized day might ensure productivity. I believe that school activities are enough to provide basic skills and others are improved during a lifetime in the long run.