Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

In this modern world, there are many perspectives of how to keep animals in our society. Therefore these views are separated into two axes. Firstly, people think that animals should be kept in zoos. Secondly, citizens see that creatures must be live free without any cages. Hence, in this, essay I am going to illustrate gradually these arguments. On the one hand, the creatures should be kept in limited areas like Zoos or natural reserves. This opinion depends on various factors as protecting animals from predators, food availability and preserving some of them from extinction. Hence, we will observe substantial changes in our economic system and our social community. For example, using these zoos or limited areas for entertainment. Consequently, they influence our social societies. In addition, these limited areas for animals attract as many as possible tourist, which means encouraging our tourism, so that, our economic system will develop considerably. After all, this view is considerably important. On the other hand, the communities believe that animals should be free without any restrictions. This judgement comes from our humanity. They are people, which have emotions and rights for their life. Also, they favour living in natural habitats and experiencing their primitiveness activities. For instance, they chase prey in nature, to feed themselves and their offspring. It is significantly important to put this idea in our minds. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments for and against preserving animals in specific areas such as zoos and other places that cause each view.