Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the belief that students should learn practical lessons in school and get better skills to their life until be ready for their future. In this essay, I will discuss this issue then followed by a reasoned conclusion. School and instruction system have the main responsibility about raising as well as training new generation also learning them practical skills until they ready for future. This duty needs to close cooperation between Science Theory and practical section. As it should be the first Trainer learn basic concept about each science even definition also know all components, then doing an experiment. For example, an engineer at first should know about material and tools also useful methods for run things, in addition, know about necessary formulas then he can make a building or fix a machine. On the other hand, in some countries because for some reasons such as advertising religion, theory topics in the education system places more value. For instance, in my country, some lessons such as religious or social sciences in high school and university which are usually related to past time, are important and the system allocated more time for these topics while wasting a lot of time of students, in addition, in addition, are not useful for them. In conclusion, as far as I know, each science needs fact and practical aspect I believe that the education system should have a complete plan to provide suitable conditions for students until they learn both of them and their knowledge about science help them in training that skill.