Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is true that both men and women have different characteristics that enable them to perform contrasting types of tasks. While I accept that they do not have the same abilities, I believe that they are both equal and can carry out each other's work as effectively as possible on their own. On the one hand, there are many reasons why men and women cannot be suitable for the same type of work. While men make use of their physical strength, women have a caring nature. For example, jobs with heavy workloads are mainly held by men such as manufacturing and agricultural workers. Because women's strength is not as good and stable as men's, they cannot meet the requirements of this job. Furthermore, people have long known that " men make houses, women make homes". There is no doubt that women can raise children and take care of the house better than men because of their loving and caring nature. On the other hand, there is no relationship between personal ability and gender. Today, experience and qualifications play an integral role in getting the best job prospects. Regardless of gender, candidates must first be interviewed equally and take further tests to get a position at most companies. Furthermore, there are women who have become police officers, which is quite dangerous but are successful in their careers. Furthermore, in the past, many men worked as makeup artists or fashion designers, which were considered female-dominated jobs. People affirm that as long as job requirements are met, gender is not a barrier to leadership. For example, Jeremy Scott is a famous fashion designer who built a pop-art culture empire throughout the fashion world in the early 21st century. In short, gender can certainly be an important factor when considering a suitable job, but it is not a key factor when making career decisions.