5. Prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays all of us should give more attention to our health, we try to put this problem in our priority because we have nothing without the good condition of our body. Thus, a lot of illnesses now become harder to treat and to my way of thinking to prevent them is the best choice. This question is not trivial, yet this essay will discuss both of the views in further paragraphs. On one hand, everyone who is still young they are thinking that this will not happen to me, if I smoke I will not get a cancer lung, but with time,passing we understand more than everything can be. Therefore our health condition must be protected and most illnesses can be prevented with the right care and supplement. However, even we have access to different types of treatment of diseases we can't realise them because is not always work well for each of us. On the other hand, we don't need to supra estimated to use too many vitamins and supplements, because like doctors said ''too much'' can do damage. Everything we decided to drink or to have for keeping healthy, we must discuss it with a specialist. Nevertheless, along with an equilibrate food and gym, we need to be aware of how important is to sleep enough. In conclusion, no one treatment can be better than preventing in a time illness, after a busy day at work we need to achieve the right care for our health, doesn't matter which age we are and how strong we are.