Due to the increase in population in city area, many people are living in homes with small or no outdoors. Do you think this is a negative or positive development ?

These days, the rate of individuals who choose urban areas for a living has climbed; as a result, they have to opt for accommodations that are tiny or not outside. In my personal view, this trend is a negative development owing to the fact that it impacts the population's health and quality of lifestyle. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when urbanizations live in small houses, they do not have a lot of activity. In fact, small residents do not have a majority of household chores and gardens where have a lot of work, so in this situation the community becomes obese and the risk of various physical issues will increase. In addition, the small space for a living has an adverse effect on people's mental health inasmuch as they do not have sufficient area to do the hands-on activities that they like, such as pottery. On the other hand, if cities have high population density, then the quality of some factors, which affect the population's lives, will reduce. For instance, overpopulation leads to an increase in the amount of toxic gas, thereafter, they decline the quality of air. Moreover, if the application for accommodations rises, the governments should exchange greenfields, where near urban regions, with new residential areas. Therefore, these items impact the lifestyle quality. To sum up, in my opinion, overpopulation in cities has an unfavourable influence on the community's health because the small houses are the worst factor that decreases people's physical and mental activities and their quality of life is affected by air pollution and fewer woodlands.