Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

Nowadays, the monetary value and the free moment availability have become two vital factors for human living. While, some people contend that being wealthy is propitious than having a more free slot available in one's life, yet, others argue on the opposite shore. However, I believe that putting these two elements on a scale of satisfaction is really difficult, hence, we need a balance of these for our happiness. In this,essay we will discuss both views and will draw an inference. To begin, Finance is a predominant essential of anyone's priority. People who advocate on the former point, states that, if they have capital, then they will be able to buy anything without a compromise, moreover, having more money gives them social status and recognition in the society. Having less time will ensure optimum utilization of this free slot, rather than wasting it. To illustrate, after doing hard work for the whole week, families utilize the weekends to the fullest. Therefore, people can make more wealth, and enjoy the holidays and weekends to their desires. on the other hand, some believe that enjoying life is more important than putting it in a timetable and calendar. When a person becomes busier to stay wealthy, the family faces the consequences. To illustrate, in most houses where the parents are working and do not have time to spend with their kids during weekdays, the kids develop a feeling of isolation. This will have a dire consequence on the next generation's health. Hence, it is evident that spending enough free space is much more important than riches. In conclusion, having mulled over the above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deduced that the importance of financial strength and free occasion is different for everyone. However, I personally think that having a balance of both of these is paramount. While making money, one should not get so infused in his work that he forgets to live his life.