More developing countries are being given aid by international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, experts have debated whether financial aid by international governments has helped to enhance and improve development, while others oppose that practical help and advice would be more beneficial. Personally, I strongly advocate for the latter. Although there is merit in the argument that financial aid can help with economies, it is important to consider that these countries might not have the cognitive skills to use the money correctly. It is imperative the recognize the paramount impact that financial contribution has made towards governments. For example, a news reporter in New York disseminates that AI Inco in China wires over one million dollars a year to Samsung to develop Artificial Intelligence for smart devices. Moreover, international investors from around the globe provide funds for new and upcoming companies that might intrigue them, without the knowledge that they might succeed or not. Thus, I believe that more than just capital support is needed to fully develop plans. Furthermore, it is essential to underscore that practical assistance and guidance are required for a company to fully flourish. For instance, BioMedicine involves various medical specialists worldwide to assist with the developing of new medicine. Given this, it is evident that physical guidance is required, otherwise money invested into companies and organisations might be for nothing. Hence, a concatenation of practical training and advise is needed to provide adequate development. In conclusion, while it is true that money can be momentously beneficial for development, it is important to consider that it might not be successful without practical help. If foreign organizations continue to only provide capital support, then some companies might never develop fully.