All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement ?

In the running days, some societies believe that every child should learn a non-native dialect right from primary schooling. I totally agree with this point of view, learning an international language not only helps to understand science and technology but also to get synchronized with the world. Nowadays, some people opine that school students should start learning an international language during the early phase of their life. With the passage of time, the world has grown up into a global village that connects all nations around the face of the earth under one flag. Therefore, having an experience of the non-native tongue will help the youngsters to get themselves gelled with the rest of the communities. For instance, English has become a standard expression for the purpose of communication between the public of different backgrounds. Moreover, it helps a country to establish a soft image toward others and let them express their feelings and expectations about other countries. Secondly, being an expert in a foreign language such as English will enable teenagers to understand science and technology easily. Furthermore, most of the research published globally belongs to a common dialect, having an understanding of that particular dialect increases the probability of success. For example, students who are well-versed with English have more chances of growth in the field. To conclude, some people argue that students should focus and start studying foreign prose in primary school. I second this opinion, having an understanding of a non-native accent enhance productivity and chances of success in life.