Some students tend to travel after finishing school and spend time working somewhere instead of going to the university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, more and more students are moving to foreign countries for better opportunities and some undergraduates migrate just after completing school and spend the maximum duration at the job rather than studying in college. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this on a student's life in detail along with relevant examples. To begin, some pupils prefer performance instead of studies right after finishing their schooling to support their expenses at the university and it also gives them a sense of independence which makes them financially strong. Moreover, this lessens the burden on their parent's shoulders as higher education abroad is expensive. For instance, most of the overseas graduates work for temporary employers to cover their expenses and fees at the college which lessen their financial stress. To conclude, doing a job along with studying is necessary for middle-class people to get paid for a living. On the contrary, doing part-time somewhere instead of learning and gaining knowledge in the classroom have some drawbacks like less expertise in their major field and low academic performance. To explain further, spending more time in the industry will hamper the quality of education and this will lead to poor annual grades. Furthermore, this will provide fewer growth chances in future as pupils will have less experience in their field. For example, recent research has shown that 80% of the students who struggle in their college timings have fewer chances to get selected in the interviews or placements. So to sum up, learners should focus on their education as they will get ample amount of time in future to earn. In conclusion, earning and learning are the two key factors that determine the fortune of youngsters, so they should choose wisely between them. In this,essay we have discussed the advantages which are more wealth and supporting their parents. Whereas, lack of experience and poor grades are the disadvantages of this. Unprofessional should make a wise decision while choosing between work and study to improve their future.