More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other products from well-known brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many people think that buying something should purchase these products from reputation and credibility brands because the market has artificial products which are similarly original brands. A reason to support my idea will be outlined in the following paragraph. The consumer can easily find the goods and products which are spreading around the world. So, this causes many problems to people. As a result, solutions for breaking the problems are purchase products from well-known brands which are many advantages, for instance, they have a guarantee for the consumer which faces the problem of their products because a little mistake will occur in every occasion and they can solve these problems immediately such as when consumer buy the car from their company, then the car has a problem in gear, the company is the responsibility of the problem and find the way to break this problem, people who buy the product from well-known brands make relaxed for them because they are not worried about the credibility of this brand. In addition, when some consumers face the artificial product, if they buy it from an unreliable source, so it cannot receive many benefits which are mentioned in the paragraph and finally, prices of these products are the different range, it depends on affording of each people. In conclusion, in the present day, many companies try to create an awareness of their brand for knowing of people. After that, when companies have well-known brands then they must keep the sustainable prominence, image and faithfulness of their brands. these are the reason for the development in a good way.