A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days animal rights have gone completely viral. So some people think that animals are used in a negative way by humans, while others believe that animals are created to serve humans. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, animals have rights. We can not equal animal rights with human rights, which means we should be familiar with animal rights. For example, animals can not understand what is good for them and what is not. However, that's why some think that we have to equivalence animal and human rights. On the other hand, humans do not have the right to exploit animals. people should not use animals for experimental purposes and to use them as employees.To illustrate, cosmetics are tried on animals first to test if it is secure to use on humans. Hence the belief that animals exist to be used by humans is a very stupid way to think. In addition, we are able to use animals for nutrition. Animals give us milk,meat and much more that does not mean that we are exploiting them. For instance, cows are considered the primary source of milk in the world. In detail, this proves clearly that animal rights have limitations. In conclusion, although people who think that animals should have the same rights as humans, or people who say that we have the right to use animals. After a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that animal rights cannot be equated with human rights.