Rising university fees as a result students prefer practical degree courses. Agree or disagree?

It is often said that nowadays about the role of the university in society for pupils and different useful courses. A lot of students after finishing their high school want to study in an important educational organization. From my point of view, students should to choice interesting educational future for themselves. I partly agree with this point and explain the reasons for this in the below essay. To begin with, today's universities are much prefer option for boys and girls. There is no denying that most of them parents do not choice a different small practical degree courses for their children, they prefer a big and famous universities or colleges. For example, if this child lived in parents' house, he should respect mothers' and fathers' prefer. We all know a young people, most of them in eighteen ages do not know that they will do in future. Therefore, in modern world, reputation of university in future students' eyes is very strong and clear, just because pupils prefer university than courses. In contrast to the above point, practical courses are cheaper than universities ' programs. For instance, more poor people can not to study in expensive faculties, however, they need to get professional skills and knowledge for their future and economy independent. Practical degree courses are perfect options for these people. In addition, courses required a fewer hours for getting a specialisation, skills and diploma than universities ' programs. In conclusion, I partly agree with this idea. In my opinion, universities more popular than practical courses, but these courses a cheaper and required less hours for getting professional skills and diploma.