Online education is becoming increasingly popular. many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face. Do the advantages of distance education outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, in society, we are seeing new learners are increasingly opting for online study than classroom studies. Although there is enough support for the above statement, do we really, think it is above traditional education!. In the below essay we will discuss this and my views of how physical studies are better. On the one hand, we have seen rapid growth of online culture recently. Firstly, because they have helped students to overcome the covid 19 effect and complete their discipline. Secondly, online education has removed the barrier of location and physical sensitivity. For example, due to the evolution of online studies, we can now see more pupils from India, opting for studies in Canada and USA, which is helping them to raise their knowledge. Therefore online classes are better than physical classroom studies. On the other side, classroom training has been successful for a long time. Mainly due to the fact that it has been able to instil confidence in students. Moreover, the examining pattern of students has produced outstanding results, for mankind, by inventing new solutions and by eradicating the major problems. For example, It is the effect of face to face training of past students, we are able to enjoy the luxury of online classes now and a better standard of living in the world. Therefore it is paramount we keep going on these. To conclude, even though online education is liked by students and caretakers and has a fair amount of pros. The success of online education is still unknown! in terms of the contribution of students to the welfare of mankind. Alternatively, traditional classes have produced results, and have taken life to next level.Overall still traditional league are the best, but there can be some scope for online style to check what can be achieved from them.