Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

It is no doubt that in the developing world every field is evolving day by day and also a number of states import a huge number of various types of food from another piece of the world. This essay will explain several drawbacks and a plethora of advantages of it. On the one hand, this may be a great way for every person on the earth and also at the present time every rustic is importing for their population various kinds of creations such as fruits, beverages, foods and so on. For example, my province is importing several goods from other parts of nature and particularly fruits for citizens. Moreover, these productions are distributed to every market and store in my homey and individuals buy these products from markets and stores. Even though, these creations are expensive for inhabitants in my state. On the other hand, merely as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks of it. If people are eating a number of goods which imported from another bucolic on the earth,they can damage the environment in their agrarian. For instance, they eat several products in the street and they throw paper and bottles of creations on the streets and they can harm the environment through it. To sum up, I have explained the option and in my opinion, to every state may be successful which is imported goods and people can get profits various productions in their life.