Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Languages play a vital role in our societies because it is the most important tool for communication with each other. There are different languages that will be extinct since a little number of citizens speak them. In this essay, I will outline both sides of this issue as governments should save them by spending money or that it may waste our public money, and explain why I feel it is important to preserve our languages. In fact, there are more efforts from different states, especially wealthier ones, to preserve them which may be extinct in the next few years. For example, languages are exchanged from various cultures on our planet as making campaigns, establishing language competitions and finally providing language scholarships for different kinds of students. When they learn these various languages, this may lead to spread them out wildly and then protect them from extinction. The more we practice, the easier it becomes keeping for many decades. On the other hand, some people believe that if governments had to spend a lot of money to keep them in our minds, they would have lost this money. At the same time, our communities need this money for important essential developments. For instance, there are different public systems That need this money such as the health systems traffic system and education system. In addition, some languages will disappear, when they are not important for our societies and we do not need them. So, why money is spent for them? In conclusion, there are two arguments for protecting languages from disappearing by spending more money. Of course, it's it may take a lot of money, but in the long,term it is important to save our cultural heritage whatever it costs.