Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem

Even though global warming was considered a myth in the past, people have realised that it's not a myth anymore. Temperature rising has been a global discussion and that possess a great threat to our planet. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of this problem and provide solutions to global warming. First of all, air pollution is one of the major reasons that cause global warming. It is evident that CO2 levels will thinner the Ozone layer which is directly linked to temperature rising. Secondly, deforestation is also decreasing the amount of rain we are getting. For example, we have lost 30% of the forest in the 20th century when compared to the 19th century. Moreover, less tress means less oxygen produced which also means high-temperature levels. In short, air pollution and deforestation are among the many causes of uprising heat waves. Despite the fact that global warming is a concerning problem, there are many solutions. Reforestation is the top among the answers. Planting more trees will reduce the CO2 levels and increase the O2 levels. Not only that but also reducing carbon emission is another good way of slowing down global warming. Many companies around the globe are heading towards zero carbon emission and now looking forward to using renewable green energy. Clearly, reforestation and reducing carbon emission are top-notch solutions to temperature rising. In conclusion, I discussed the key causes of global warming and proposed a few solutions. Although global warming is inevitable, we can slow the process by taking the right actions because it will save the planet earth for our future generations.