Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Along with the boom of technology, teachers are more likely to give more homework to their children. While some people argue that schools should not let the teachers give their offspring homework, the opponents strongly agree with that. I my opinion, I also agree that homework is an important tool for every kid to review after finishing their studies at the academy. This essay will explain both views and demonstrate my idea by examples and standpoints. On the one hand, the biggest reason why some citizens do not like giving their children homework is that the teachers give to adolescents too much homework and most of them are superfluous, and unrelated to the lesson in class. Some electives give teenagers too many things to do after school, which they do not have time to do other key subjects. If every teacher assigns homework at the same time, students will obviously not do all of them. Because of too much practice which personnel have to edit, the lesson will not be meaningful. So it is realizable that school should not give the children homework. For example, after having done all the homework at one night, children could not sleep as soon as they want, and it will lead to children's health diseases such as too much calories intake to compensate for a night, and then obesity. In addition, because of giving too much homework, both teachers and students do not have time to recharge batteries after a long day. On the other hand, enough chore which relates to the class is suitable for both teachers and youngsters. It is possible that students can repeat the lesson in their mind and do the same exercises with what they have done at school. If they can do all the homework, the teachers will know that kids understand everything they taught, and then give the best solutions for each people. For example, a person who is laborious to do homework for a long time can easily pass the important exams which other couch potato students do not. As a result, doing homework is a helpful way to ameliorate admission responsibility in every method, they will try their best to complete everything that their parents and teachers give to. In conclusion, it is possible for both developed and developing nations to give adolescents enough homework to practice their knowledge. Because of that, we can apply those understanding to many professions in the future.