Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organizations. Others think that is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

People hold different views about what kind of help is essential for third-world countries. Some hold the opinion that financial aid from international organizations is the most useful attitude, while others enunciate the idea that we have better support in the form of practice. So I am going to analyze the arguments from my point of view as follows. There is no doubt that third-world countries can benefit from financial assistance. This aid directly alleviates economic problems. Most organizations of any size provide temporary shelter and food kitchen assistance to the needy. Support from developed countries carries out a variety of functions; for example, investment in infrastructure such as roads, ports, airports, industrial zones, and so on boosts economic progress. Recently, Turkey was hit by two more powerful earthquakes two weeks after the disaster. In cases like this, experts say the best way to help people is by sending money to relief groups instead of goods. Money not only allows the country to recover economically but is also adaptable to what the community needs. On the other hand, practical aid and advice may contribute more. Hands-on assistance and guidance can provide the groundwork for a more sustainable economy. As an example, an international organization that gives cereal and appoints professors to guide the application of advanced science and technology in agricultural farming, especially the application of digital technology 4.0 to help developing countries create sustainable food sources Besides, education can be a great way to solve problems in developing countries. In many poor nations, social problems are very severe since most people are under-educated. Wealthy countries can provide scholarships or organize exchange student programs for developing countries to improve their intellectual level. In conclusion, owing to the aforementioned arguments, it seems to me that instead of donated (donating) to developing countries, international aid should be provided in other forms, such as education or advice.