Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Humankind's reckless deeds on the ecosystem bring about the decrease of biodiversity significantly. This essay will examine the main causes of this and suggest possible solutions to this issue. There are three chief reasons that many species were died out. The first reason is that people nowadays use immoderate non-recycling items such as plastic and nylon. This rubbish generally takes several thousand years to decompose, and many animals can swallow them. For instance, if a turtle eats plastic, it will starve as it can not digest food. Also, the illegal dumping of industrial waste is a severe problem that devastates the ecological system. For example, when industrial waste is illegally dumped into the river, the natural environment of the river and vicinity will destroy, and many wildlife utilizing this water will be damaged fatally. Another serious factor is illegal hunting. Some humans have been forced wild animals into extinction by killing them for economic profits. These days, it is very difficult to see deers in nature, unlike before, due to excessive hunting for their antlers. Some possible actions can take to mitigate these social problems mentioned above. Firstly, people should make an effort to use reusable merchandise. Likewise, they ought to limit plastic and nylon consumption and decrease waste. Secondly, the government must strengthen fly-tipping laws. In other words, they are supposed to find more heavily and impose additional sanctions on companies that secretly throw away industrial waste. Finally, the administration has to police poaching, and the types of animals and plants to be protected can expand further. In conclusion, humanity's careless conduct that does not consider ecosystem preservation has caused the extinction of countless species. However, we can resolve this issue by the publics' change of consumption habits and the government's attempts.