Some scientists recommend that formal education should start at the age of 4 or 5. In other countries it is recommended that formal education should start at 6 or 7. Discuss and give your opinion.

Education is crucial to anybody irrespective of their age. It is argued by researchers that formal learing hearing should start at the age of 4 or 5 but people in some countries recommend it at the age of 6 or 7. Personally, I believe that later is better. This essay will further discuss the notions and demonstrate my opinion. “Education is the window for knowledge”, providing it to children will help them to acquire knowledge and information in a systematic manner and for 4 or 5 years keds makes them a good head start to the competitive world. For instance, we could see systematic learning helps them to gain more marks in their competitive exams and in assessments of the board. Hence, head first students’ marks have proven the notion of the scientists who support early formal schooling for children, right after they pick their run. Despite the fact of early schooling, I believe boarding at the age of 6 or 7 is a good choice. I believe that children at 4 to 7 develop cognitive skills easily and solve riddles that challenge them. Formal teaching hardly tests their presence of mind and misses to find their area of interest. Moreover, it puts them under stress to score high and memorise stuff. People of some countries encourage their kids to explore and start formal training later. For instance, Parents in Finland and Denmark join their heir in school only at their 7. The effect of this practice has a tremendously good impact in the long run where they are able to solve real-life challenges bravely. Thus introducing great leaders for the future. In summary, I think children should start their formal education later after learning some life skills. Teaching through fun activities are more effective than formal education which leads to the stress of scoring high marks.