Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this develoment outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of youngsters are moving into cities for educational and work purposes, thus leaving their places of birth in villages. This essay will discuss the possible explanations of why it is occuring, aswell as the beneficial and damaging aspects that happen during this problem. Since technology is hardly developed in rural areas it is undoubtebly one of the main causes for moving into more modern towns. The authorities do not distribute the same amount of money throughout the whole coutry, hence the lack of necessities to access technological devices. In villages the maximum amount of usable computers, for example, tend to be in small numbers and also not in the best condition for usage. One of the main disadvantages is less populaated rural areas, subsequently is denser cities that cause problems such as: overpopulation, traffic jams, lack of jop opportunities, and exc. But outskirts of small areas also are greatly damaged, due to the mass movement into big towns such as: insufficient number of people paying taxes, therefore less funding. Although the cons are abundant, more workers and citizens in latge towns lead to increased economy, more businesses open as a consequence in largely populated cities and grow the overall structure of the town. To sum up, the youth continuously damage theire hometown by abamdoning it, but steadily increase the flow of accessible opportunities in capitals. By not trying to find a probable solution, the government may end up in serious danger with overpopulated centres and minorities in undeveloped urban places that are in need for economic growth.