Some people think that when a person travel into different culture they should adapt to the local culture and custom.To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, some populations choose to adapt to the local tradition when they visit other regions. To begin with, it is crucial for society to prevent criminal activity during vacation. We must be familiar with other traditions when we do our activities of daily life during the vacation. it is due to a new moment for us and our family as well, it is beneficial to build trust and good habits. overall, it is easier for the tourist when they could enjoy the trip by engaging the community around them. It is such an incredible moment for some persons throughout their life. It is delightful when they understand the meaning of tolerance for each other. The differences among us make our life is rich and full of happiness ever after. Although it is not going to be easy, it is challenging and memorable for the next destination. Local wisdom is a valuable thing and the main priority for local people that must be respected by people who come to their area. I agree with the statement that as a foreigner, we have to respect other cultures. Moreover, we make an adaptation for life as well. It should be supported by a language dictionary and guidance for travellers. For instance, people should know and understand the value, beliefs, and tribes in Indonesia. Furthermore, it is important for the government to make people in the area of tourism area could speak other languages for welcoming tourists. However, it still becomes the main priority to prepare our physical and mental aspects before doing the travelling. For example, many people will help us when we have difficulty during our journey. In conclusion, there is a specific reason for some destinations which decide to be chosen as the best vacation place. Subsequently, it is must really be understood that travelling gives us the chance to make a cultural exchange.