Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In the modern time of today, adventurous sports are loved by people and it has become a new trend, however these sports are risky and some people opine that they should be banned. I completely disagree with the latter view. In this essay, I will highlight my view and opinion. To begin with, extreme games such as sky diving, skiing, paragliding etc are basically played by young people and they love it so much. In fact, they consider it as a brave sport. Undoubtedly, while playing these games, people's life gets in danger however it is played under professional guidance. In addition, all safety measures are taken during games and life threatening issues remain zero. On top of that, the organisers of these risky games are certified and approved by the concerning department, and they have the license to organise extreme sports. On the contrary, in spite of grave safety measures, sometimes mishappening and accident occur during sports. Besides, there is always remain the possibility of human error. A section of people demands to ban these sports. In conclusion, although adventurous sports are very dangerous and risky they should not be banned. It should be played under professional supervision, and maintain all safety measures.