People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Living in wide cities, people encountered a massive number of issues per day. There will produce many situations in the environment we live in and these are all we must improve. I am going to discuss living in great cities that the major problems and effective solutions in the following essay. To begin with, it is a lot of problems in our living residential area. These issues, such as higher housing prices, the cost of eating is much higher than in smaller cities, parking problems. High housing prices result in people having a severe financial burden. They can not even afford to buy a house. People are also spending a considerable amount of cost on food because rent is extremely expensive leading to meal prices being higher than usual. Finally, there is a serious issue with parking. Driving a private car in a modern city is difficult to find a parking space, which might cause critical traffic problems. On the other hand, there have a few effective solutions. People might be able to live far from the city center, hence they will highly reduce rent expenses. In addition, citizens can go to the supermarket to buy meat and vegetables and cook at home by themselves. In the parking issue, we can take public transportation instead of driving a private car. I would like to conclude by saying that people living in great cities will have numerous problems, such as costly rent, parking issues, higher eating costs. However, I provide a couple of quite effective solutions.