In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Crime books and crime drama series are showing an uptrend in popularity globally. This happens because these creative products give insight into the horror story and show us how justict unfold. I think literatures and films on the subject of crime are interesting and they could teach us a few thing about moral. It is no doubt that many book publishers and the film producers get their revenue from a variety of categories, one of which is crime. We have always heard about crime before in our life, it occurs everywhere and we always ask oursleves how did it happen and who is to blame. Well, the entrtainment industry provide us with a peak look into the subject of crime with their own take on the story, by doing this they help satisfy our imagination and give us some suggestions on how and why someone would commit an atrocity act. A good example is the TV series CSI which consits of many different seasons including CSI:Miami, CSI: New York, CSI:Hawaii. They are famous crime investigation series that aired on TV everyday in the early 2000s. The films are fascinating because you get to see how the foregnsic team and police solve a crime. In my opinion, crime fiction books and movies are nessesary in society. They are proven to be a great product from the entertainment industry. My by brother love to collect Sherlock Holmes novels, he said Sherlock Holmes for him was like an inspiration and it was the reason he started his writing career. Further more, crime stories also teach us about moral as they allow us into the characters complex lives and let us see the horrified unfolding when crime is commited, but in the end, it is justict that always prevails. In conclusion, crime novels and TV films are getting more attention in many placess around the world. These works are the creative result of the entertaiment industry and the stories that they delivered are captivating to the audiences. It is great that we have crime category to feed on as it shows us the complexity in the human mind and demonstrates to us how a mystery is solved, in the end it always leave us with questions about moral that everyone should certainly ask themselves at some point in their life.