In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The advertising about businesses in the present is emphasised that the products usually new in some way. From my point of view, I agree with this view and think that it is a positive development since novelty will attract customers to buy your products. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be discussed in detail. To begin with, the novelty of products will represent that your business has developed all the time. Not only new products but also new innovations should be developed since the new innovation can apply with your product which emerged the new product. If your business has a new innovation, it will attract new customers to buy your products. For example, car companies have strategies to change innovation or function every year. For this reason, there are make customers want to have a new experience with the new car all the time. Obviously, the advertising will be representing your new products to the public so it should attract the customer such as beautiful package, matching of colours and products always new. Lead to advertisement have efficiency in representing the new product to digital advertising and offline advertising To summarise, I strongly think that this is a positive viewpoint since it seems to me that the advantages of the advertisement usually emphasise that products should be new in some way outweigh the disadvantages. It is clear that my opinion thinks this is a positive development in advertising because there are make customers interested in new products. In addition, advertising will represent a brand image which there are developed their new product all the time.