Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a basic human right it should be free for every individual who is willing to study. This increase in scholars in a nation as well as growth in economics.In the present day education is one of the most prominent factors in every country.Because education plays a vital role in society as well as the country.I agreed that education must be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.If the government provides free education the country will be developed and also literacy rate in the nation also increases. Firstly, education should be free because there are so many underprivileged people are living in a society they don't have a well financial status so their children didn't study and they become child labour.For,example if the education is not cost-free the parents are unable to pay the tuition fee for their children this results in the pupil can drop out of school and also a decrease in literacy rate in the nation. This results in unemployment and a decrease in economic growth. Secondly, early education can help children to become to create a better society in the future. For example, if people are educated, then they will not perform or support the crime as they will be aware of the consequences which they would have studied in academic law books. In other words, education can simply help a person to become a responsible citizen of the country. Hence, observing such instances it could be said that free education can also lead to a civilized society. In conclusion, education must be free for everyone these result increase in economic as well as in literacy. Therefore, it can be said that making education free can certainly benefit the economy.It is undeniable that education is the most effective weapon to make society safe and wealthy.