WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals, Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no argument that there are a lot of environmental problems in these days. One of the environmental issues is the extinction of various creatures that everyone should realize this problems firstly. In fact, there are also other environmental problems, in particular, which is effect from humans such as deforestation.In tge following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. It is true to explain that plants and animals in the world are important and related to the environment because if the world has not environment, the creatures will be not exist and if there are not creatures such as plants or animals, the ecosystem in environment cannot be balanced. In the other words, the environment and creatures are one. For the example, the wild animals are in the forest and, the fish are in the water, moreover, humans need to take advantag advantages of creatures and environment as consumptions, we need to angle for eating food. However, there are also other important problem about environment. I think it is probably a human-made environment problem such as the problem of toxic gas emitted from the factorie factory of the manufacturing industry. This problem is very serious and humans should be careful because toxic gases can cause wide-ranging harm to the environment, such as creatures in water will die, humans ' lungs will be destroyed, and there are more toxic wastes that can affect to the world. That is global warming. In conclusion, the loss of particular species of plants and animals is the main environmental problem because the creatures and environment are one. However, the other problems are also important too.