In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic developement.This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. what are these problems? How might they be reduced?

It has been proven that nowadays economic development has been increased significantly in many countries. Since most of the factories and businesses are increasing in cities, the development of cities is improving more than in rural areas. This essay will highlight what are the problems behind this and some potential measures to resolve them. On one hand, village people are poor day by day and city people are rich in some countries as the country faces inequality in its developments. For instance, a research group in India found that most of the businesses and industries are being increased in cities by the governments, so city people get better job opportunities than some people who are living in the countryside. Therefore, village dwellers are not able to earn enough money and they face lots of economic problems such as food, education, treatments and so on. Anyway, it is a tremendous issue for a developing country. On the other hand, governments and non-government people can be adopted some measures to mitigate this problem. One approach is that applying hi-tech machinery and productive fertilizers in rural cultivation can be solved these problems. For example, 80% of people lead their life in the village by agriculture. providing productive chemicals and plough in fields in a speedy manner can give higher output from the lands which is very crucial for improving the lifestyle of the rural area peoples. So, it is the fact that if they can earn enough money, they will be developed like city people and the country would not face any trouble in the future. In conclusion, improving the economic condition is very significant for any country but it should be equal in cities and towns as both areas are included in- country development. However, governments should take some steps to improve the financial condition in villages like urban areas.