In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic developement.This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. what are these problems? How might they be reduced?

In the current developed world, Many people opine that some countries have been significantly developed in several progress, especially the financial sector, in order to raise the standard of living in the cities while some rural areas in those lands were undeveloped. Personally, This phenomenon provides various issues to citizens in the countryside and I will elaborate on solutions in the following essay. To start with, While individuals in the urban places experienced better lifestyles and standard of living, local people faced some horrible issues such as less transportation, accommodations destructions and worse welfare. Consequently, the gap between neighbourhood citizens and city individuals were dreadfully increased, leading to distinguishing the level of people's life. Additionally, individuals from rural areas are prone to migrate to the big cities to experience the amenities of life, which are unable to access in their hometown. For instance, a survey shows that a large number of thai citizens from northern and southern Thailand migrated to Bangkok to increase their income. Regarding the solutions, authorities should not only pay attention to the specific areas as improving all parts of the country is the authority's responsibility for improving facilities of society's life. In addition, authorities should rearrange the specialise person from their sectors to the neighbourhoods to survey the area's lacking in order to tackle the issues, which leads to decrease the lacks of common's local population demands. For example, the Move Forward Party truly fielded in some places and seriously explored the fieldwork in order to directly improve the rural areas, In conclusion, Developing in urban areas provides many negative outcomes to populations in terms of transportation, amenities, security, accommodations and others. Thus, the government should attach the vital in other areas as well to reduce those problems.