In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby, To what extend do you think this is a possible trend?

It is true that with the progression of time, massive development can be seen in every part of life as compared to the past. Moreover, masses preferred to did shopping just only for necessity whilst more per centum of pupils make it a hobby these days. This is happening due to a higher standard of living, luxurious lifestyle and habitats. Therefore, this is a negative trend because we should save money for the future and should only spend it to fulfil our needs. I will clarify my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that vast majority of people tend to do shopping just neither only in a month nor week, they spent their money on buying things every day because they become habitual to buy latest fashionable clothes and other electrical gadgets which they use only for passing their free time. For example, a survey report was conducted by the organisation of youth, in Canada, 60 percentile of youngsters buy luxurious things on just first week arriving. As a result, the standard of living and the cost of living both are highly inclined as compared to the earlier times. Moving further, this development can have some detrimental effects on the public. To explain, if people spend their wealth like this, it can halt the circle of their lives because the salary is everything and without getting cost, the public cannot survive a single day. On the other hand, becoming rich is not a big issue but staying rich for the long run is considerable. Moreover, people are responsible for their children because if they provide them money in high amount so they can participate in bad activities such as crimes. Although, by savings, they can provide more advancements to their adolescents in their lives because every guardian earn income just for their families to fulfil their all the needs. To conclude, in my perspective, I strongly disagreed with the given statement. However, in the past,scenario community have less source of income as compared to the present scenario because nowadays the standard of living is rising a lot but savings are imperative and people should save their incomes for the future and should spend on needs.