Nowadays people believe that governments should invest tax payers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today many would argue that taxes should be used primarily for healthcare, at the same time others would say that there are a lot of other areas which need financial support. This essay will review arguments from both sides and provide my own opinion. Firstly, a healthy population should be a priority for politicians. Moreover, all individuals deserve equal medical help and attention. There are people who cannot afford to pay their medical bills or buy medicines; they could use health programs provided by the government. In addition, there are many countries where doctors and nurses are struggling because of low salaries, for example, it is definitely a problem for Belarus. They love their jobs, but they could be overwhelmed by the amount of patients, paperwork and long work hours. This problem could be solved by investing more money into healthcare. On the other hand, there are other institutes which require more funds. For instance, we cannot forget about educational area which could use better study materials and equipment, some schools and universities could be renovated. Furthermore, teachers and professors are underappreciated and their salaries must be increased. There is no area which could be ignored by the governments in advance for medical care. In an ideal world, countries might be able to cut military expenses, but obviously, this is an optimistical proposal in the current political situation. In conclusion, I believe that it is possible to find a way to invest more money in people's health, but there are a lot of other social institutes which should not be forgotten. My suggestion would be to cut politicians' salaries and decrease entertainment, police and military fundings, we can celebrate when all social issues will be solved.